Staff

Piaggio Foundation Staff

The staff

Riccardo Costagliola

President

Sabrina Caredda

Management

sabrina.caredda@piaggio.com

Annalisa Rossi

External Relations

annalisa.rossi@piaggio.com

Sergio Galli

Technical coordination and sales

sergio.galli@piaggio.com

Nicolino di Carlo

Museum exhibition curator

nicolino.dicarlo@piaggio.com

Romina Giannotti

Historical Archive and education coordination 

romina.giannotti@piaggio.com

Ilaria Coppola

Tourist reception and information

ilaria.coppola@piaggio.com

Marta Settis

Guided tours and bookshop sales

marta.settis@piaggio.com

The external collaborators

Mariamargherita Scotti

Historical Archive curator 

stage2.museo@piaggio.com

Walter Severini Giordano

Web Graphic Design

wal.severini@gmail.com

Enrico Agonigi

Exhibit setting up design

e.agonigi@tiscali.it

Paolo Zanon

Exhibit setting up design

gruppofarobasso@gmail.com

Museum and its friends

Giuseppe Cau

Historical sportive memories

giuseppecau1928@gmail.com