Staff

Piaggio Foundation Staff

The staff

Riccardo Costagliola

President

Sabrina Caredda

Museum Manager

sabrina.caredda@piaggio.com

Annalisa Rossi

External Relations

annalisa.rossi@piaggio.com

Franco Bacci

Store Manager

franco.bacci@piaggio.com

Nicolino Di Carlo

Exhibition designer and Supervisor

nicolino.dicarlo@piaggio.com

Romina Giannotti

Educational Activities Coordinator and Archive Support 

romina.giannotti@piaggio.com

Ilaria Coppola

Tourist Promoter and Social Media 

ilaria.coppola@piaggio.com

Marta Settis

Guided tours and Information Office 

marta.settis@piaggio.com

The external collaborators

Mariamargherita Scotti

Historical Archive curator 

stage2.museo@piaggio.com

Walter Severini Giordano

Web Graphic Design

wal.severini@gmail.com

Enrico Agonigi

Architect. Exhibit Curator partner 

e.agonigi@tiscali.it

Nadir Bortoluzzi

Consultant Motorcycle Area 

nadir.bortoluzzi@piaggio.com

Museum and its friends

Giuseppe Cau

Historical Racing Memories

giuseppecau1928@gmail.com